Non-GMO Contracts - DF Seeds

Non-GMO Contracts

Our non-GMO and organic soybeans are Michigan-proven, Michigan-grown and exported to the world.

We partner directly with companies that process organic and non-GMO soybeans for export as well as domestic markets. By specifically evaluating varieties that appeal to these protein and oil markets, we help Michigan soybean growers’ expand their sustainable farming opportunities and access a premium price.

Everbest Organics

Purchasing organic soybeans.
Please call or email for current prices, contracts and accepted varieties.

Steve Bohn
sbohn@everbestorganics.com
989.395.3483

Michigan Agricultural Commodities

Purchasing non-GMO varieties on approved list.
Please call or email for current prices, contracts and accepted varieties.

Russell Cranick — Marlette, Michigan
rcranick@michag.com
989.635.3578

Sarah Mizer — Breckenridge, Michigan
smizer@michag.com
989.842.3104

Star of the West Milling Company

Purchasing DF Jackson delivered to Fairgrove, Michigan.
Please call or email for current prices or contracts.

Steve Herr, VP Bean Marketing
steve.herr@starofthewest.com
989.652.7029

Wholesome Grain Solutions

Purchasing non-GMO corn and soybeans.
Call or email for current contracts and premiums.

Rance Ringle — Syracuse, Indiana
rance@wholesomegrainsolutions.com
574.337.1495

Zeeland Farm Services

Purchasing non-GMO varieties on approved list.
Premiums vary based on protein content.
Zeeland, Michigan

Ben Glass, Seed Division and Specialty Program Manager
beng@zfsinc.com

Brooke Zeldenrust, Specialty Program Coordinator
brookez@zfsinc.com
800.748.0595 or 616.879.1729

The Latest

Get updates on the latest seed developments plus homegrown Michigan stories.

Find Your Seed Rep

With You Through Every Season

Our expert reps help you identify the best seed for your farm’s specific challenges and unique features.

Find Your Rep